The first album from Sergio Mendes in 5 years, IN THE KEY OF JOY features an array of guest artists that join him in creating the forward leaning sound that has come to define his music: Common, Cali y El Dandee, Buddy, Hermeto Pascoal, Roge, Guinga, Sheléa, Sugar Joans, Gracinha Leporace and Joe Pizzulo.

Album cover is signed on the reverse side, as pictured: “With joy! Sergio Mendes”

Side A:

  1. Sabor Do Rio ft. Common (4:12)
  2. Bora Lá ft. Rogê and Gracinha Leporace (3:21)
  3. La Noche Entera ft. Cali y El Dandee (2:54)
  4. Samba In Heaven ft. Sugar Joans (3:56)
  5. Muganga ft. Gracinha Leporace (4:13)
  6. In The Key Of Joy ft. Buddy (3:14)

Side B:

  1. Love Came Between Us ft. Joe Pizzulo (4:16)
  2. Catch The Wave ft. Sheléa (3:12)
  3. Romance In Copacabana (2:57)
  4. This Is It (É Isso) ft. Hermeto Pascoal and Gracinha Leporace (2:56)
  5. Times Goes By ft. Sheléa (4:27)
  6. Tangara ft. Gracinha Leporace and Guinga (3:59)

Out of stock

SKU: IKJ-LP Category: